Administration

Town Administrator
Niema Walker
nwalker@townofhollywood.org
 
Town Planner/Zoning Administrator
Roy DeHaven
planner@townofhollywood.org
 
Clerk-Treasurer
Tynetta White
twhite@townofhollywood.org 
 
Sewer Coordinator
Carolyn Simmons

csimmons@townofhollywood.org


Park-Event Coordinator
Erith Gathers
egathers@townofhollywood.org
 
Permit/Business License Clerk
Tammy Haynes 

thaynes@townofhollywood.org
 
Town Attorney
Dean Porter
dporter@porterlawyers.com